Academic Year 2018-19

Date of Closing Date of re-opening
Autumn Term 2018 Teachers:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Pupils:
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Autumn Half Term 2018 Teachers:
Friday 26th October 2018
Pupils:
Thursday 25th October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas 18/19 Teachers:
Friday 21st December 2018
Pupils:
Friday 21st December 2018
Teachers:
Monday 7th January 2019
Pupils:
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Spring Half term 2019 Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter 2019 Friday 29th March 2019 Monday 15th April 2019
Polling Day 2019 SCHOOL CLOSED THURSDAY 2ND MAY
May Day 2019 Friday 3rd May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
Summer Half Term 2019 Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Cheshire Show 2019 Wednesday 19th June 2019
Summer 2019 Wednesday 24th July 2019

School Holidays 2018-19

Academic Year 2019-20

Date of Closing Date of re-opening
Autumn Term 2019 Teachers:
Mon 2nd September 2019
Pupils:
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Autumn Half Term 2019 Teachers:
Friday 25th October 2019
Pupils:
Thursday 24th October 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas 2019/20 Teachers:
Friday 20th December 2019
Pupils:
Friday 20th December 2019
Teachers:
Monday 6th January 2020
Pupils:
Tuesday 7th January 2020
Spring Half term 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day 2020 Monday 4th May 2020
Inset Day 2020 Thursday 7th May 2020
Summer Half Term 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Cheshire Show 2020 TBC
Summer 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

School Holidays 2019-20