“Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord”

– Colossians 3:23

Classes

Pages

--Staff

--Forms

News List

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 17th May 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 10th May 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 3rd May 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 26th April 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Thursday 18th April 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 22nd March 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 15th March 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 8th March 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 1st March 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 15th February 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 8th February 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 1st February 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 18th January 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

SIAMS Inspection 2018 – Final Report, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Data Outcomes, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Events

25/09/2019: OPEN DAY, by Miss Tinker

09/10/2019: FLPS AGM, by Mrs Tinker

10/10/2019: BOOK FAIR, by Mrs Tinker

11/10/2019: BOOK FAIR, by Mrs Tinker

24/10/2019: HARVEST SERVICE, by Miss Tinker

24/10/2019: FGB MEETING, by Miss Tinker

25/10/2019: INSET DAY, by Miss Tinker

16/12/2019: PANTOMIME, by Miss Tinker

19/12/2019: CHRISTMAS LUNCH, by Miss Tinker

20/12/2019: INSET DAY, by Miss Tinker

06/01/2020: INSET DAY, by Miss Tinker

27/02/2020: FGB MEETING, by Miss Tinker

01/04/2020: EASTER SERVICE, by Miss Tinker

11/05/2020: YEAR 6 - SATS, by Miss Tinker

11/06/2020: FGB MEETING, by Miss Tinker

20/07/2020: INSET DAY, by Miss Tinker

Blogs

There are no blogs to display

Gallery List

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS