“Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord”

– Colossians 3:23

Term Time & Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2023-24

 

First Day of Term

Last Day of Term
Summer 1 Half Term 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

Friday 24th May 2024
Summer 2 Half Term 2024

Teachers: Monday 3rd June 2024

Pupils: Tuesday 4th June 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

 

Bank Holiday Dates 2023-24:

Good Friday - 29th March 2024

Easter Monday - 1st April 2024

May Day - 6th May 2024

Spring Bank Holiday - 27th May 2024

Summer Bank Holiday - 26th August 2024

 

Academic Year 2024-25

  First Day of Term Last Day of Term
Autumn 1 Half Term 2024

Teachers: Monday 2nd September 2024

Pupils:  Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Friday 25th October 2024
Autumn 2 Half Term 2024

Teachers: Monday 4th November 2024

Pupils:  Tuesday 5th November 2024

Friday 20th December 2024

Spring 1 Half Term 2025

Monday 6th January 2025

Friday 14th February 2025

Spring 2 Half Term 2025

Teachers: Monday 24th February 2025

Pupils: Tuesday 25th February 2025

Friday 4th April 2025

Summer 1 Half Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Friday 23rd May 2025

Summer 2 Half Term 2025

Monday 2nd June 2025

Friday 18th July 2025

Bank Holiday Dates 2024-25:

Good Friday - 18th April 2025

Easter Monday - 21st April 2025

May Day - 5th May 2025

Spring Bank Holiday - 26th May 2025

Summer Bank Holiday - 25th August 2025

 

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS