“Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart, as working for the Lord”

– Colossians 3:23

Our News items

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 17th May 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 10th May 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 3rd May 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 26th April 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Thursday 18th April 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 22nd March 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 15th March 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 8th March 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 1st March 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 15th February 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 8th February 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 1st February 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 18th January 2019, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 21st December 2018, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 14th December 2018, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 7th December 2018, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

SIAMS Inspection 2018 – Final Report, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 30th November 2018, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Weekly Newsletter – Friday 23rd November 2018, by Lower Peover C of E Primary School

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS